Staff Directory

St. Clair High School Staff



Dr. Jennifer Davis
Principal
jdavis@stcmo.org




Jeff Hamlett
Assistant Principal
jhamlett@stcmo.org


Brian Robbins
Asst. Principal/Athletic Director





Janell Talleur
Receptionist
jtalleur@stcmo.org



Becky Branscum
Principals' Secretary
bbranscum@stcmo.org



Sharon Helling
Director of Alternative Education/
Alt Education Instructor
shelling@stcmo.org



Garan McCuskey
Alternative Education Counselor
gmccuskey@stcmo.org








Andrew Green

Education Instructor
agreen@stcmo.org



 





Amy Jackson
Art
ajackson@stcmo.org



Timothy Karth

Megan Orf
Band
morf@stcmo.org




 Alica McDaniel

Business
amcdaniel@stcmo.org




Sarah Dierker

Business
sdierker@stcmo.org
 



Clayton McDaniel

Business
cmcdaniel@stcmo.org



 Alicia Schoonover

Communication Arts
aschoonover@stcmo.org 


 Jennifer Moore

Communication Arts
jdmoore@stcmo.org 



Erika Robertson

Communication Arts
erobertson@stcmo.org



 
 Kimberly Seabaugh
Library Media Specialist/
9-12 Instructional Technology Coach
kseabaugh@stcmo.org

 



Kara Bell

Communication Arts
kbell@stcmo.org



Matthew Harrison

Communication Arts
mharrison@stcmo.org
 

 
 Holly Click

Counselor
hclick@stcmo.org



  Emily Sharratt

Counselor
esharratt@stcmo.org
  

 
 
Patsy Collings

Counselor Office Secretary
pcollings@stcmo.org
 


Zack Martin
College Advisor
zmartin@stcmo.org
 


   Kristie LaRue

FACS
klarue@stcmo.org



 Tricia Mills

Food Services Director
tmills@stcmo.org




 Donald Dement
Communication Arts
ddement@stcmo.org
 
  


  












 Philip Davis

Industrial Arts
pdavis@stcmo.org





 
 



 Gregory Cohen

JROTC
gcohen@stcmo.org



 Doug Sills

JROTC
dsills@stcmo.org












Jordan Stapp
Math











 Sarina Brune

Math
sbrune@stcmo.org




Anna Trautman

Math
atrautman@stcmo.org

 



 Melissa Krimmel

Math
mkrimmel@stcmo.org



Dale Wunderlich

Math
dwunderlich@stcmo.org
 



 Nicole Wink

Math
nwink@stcmo.org 




Christina Null
Para
cnull@stcmo.org




 



 Valerie O'Daniel

SPED
vodaniel@stcmo.org
Mrs. O'Daniel's Website

 



Karen McGlenn

Para
kmcgleen@stcmo.org














 



Roberta Byers

Physical Education
rbyers@stcmo.org

 







 Christopher Bahr

Physical Education
cbahr@stcmo.org

















 Sam Kruse

Physical Education
skruse@stcmo.org 
  

Ben Martin

Science/Chemistry
bmartin@stcmo.org
 

Carina Gurnow
Science
cgurnow@stcmo.org














 Hannah Smith
Science
hsmith@stcmo.org

  

Carmen Ruszala

Science
cruszala@stcmo.org  
  


Jennifer Bulger

Science
jbulger@stcmo.org













Clarissa Blagg

Science
cblagg@stcmo.org


     


Ben Garmer

Social Studies
bgarmer@stcmo.org




Paul Codespoti

Social Studies
pcodespoti@stcmo.org 
 
 

Robert Prichard

Social Studies
rprichard@stcmo.org
 


 












Derek Morgan
Social Studies
dmorgan@stcmo.org 
 





    
Steve Harris
Social Studies
sharris@stcmo.org
 
 


Joseph Schuchardt

ISS
jschuchardt@stcmo.org

 
 


 Mikki Cohen

SPED
chcohen@stcmo.org  



Joshua Roehrs
Vo-Ag
jroehrs@stcmo.org



Charles Knipp

Social Studies
cknipp@stcmo.org




Lynda Dalton
SPED
ldalton@stcmo.org

 


Kandice McCuskey

SPED
kmccuskey@stcmo.org

   





   
Ted Brinker
SPED
tbrinker@stcmo.org
 


 
Tracey Kemp
SPED
tkemp@stcmo.org
 
 
 
Christy Gentili
Vocal Music
cgentili@stcmo.org