Staff Directory

St. Clair High School Staff


Dr. Jennifer Davis
Principal
jdavis@stcmo.org



Jeff Hamlett
Assistant Principal
jhamlett@stcmo.org


Brian Robbins
Asst. Principal/Athletic Director




Janell Talleur
Receptionist
jtalleur@stcmo.org



Becky Branscum
Principals' Secretary
bbranscum@stcmo.org



Sharon Helling
Director of Alternative Education/
Alt Education Instructor
shelling@stcmo.org



Garan McCuskey
Alternative Education Counselor
gmccuskey@stcmo.org














Andrew Green
Education Instructor
agreen@stcmo.org

  


  Holly Click

Counselor
hclick@stcmo.org



  Emily Sharratt

Counselor
esharratt@stcmo.org






Trista Sullivan
College Advisor
tsullivan@stcmo.org 


 
Patsy Collings

Counselor Office Secretary
pcollings@stcmo.org



 
 Kimberly Seabaugh
Library Media Specialist/
9-12 Instructional Technology Coach
kseabaugh@stcmo.org




Paul Codespoti

ICU Instructor


 Alicia Schoonover

Communication Arts
aschoonover@stcmo.org 

Key Club Sponsor



Matthew Harrison

Communication Arts
mharrison@stcmo.org

Speech/Debate Sponsor



 Jennifer Moore

Communication Arts
jdmoore@stcmo.org 

Yearbook Sponsor



Erika Robertson

Communication Arts
erobertson@stcmo.org

Freshman Links Program Sponsor
Key Club Sponsor




 Donald Dement
Communication Arts/Theatre
ddement@stcmo.org

Drama Club Sponsor  






Samantha Lee

Communication Arts
slee@stcmo.org

National Honor Society Sponsor

  

Timothy Karth

Megan Orf
Band
morf@stcmo.org


 
Christy Gentili
Vocal Music
cgentili@stcmo.org 

 


Amy Jackson
Art
ajackson@stcmo.org

Art Club Sponsor  



Sarah Dierker

Business
sdierker@stcmo.org

Student Council Sponsor
DECA Sponsor

 


Clayton McDaniel

Business
cmcdaniel@stcmo.org

FBLA Sponsor



 Alica McDaniel

Business/PLTW Computer Science
amcdaniel@stcmo.org

FBLA Sponsor
Freshman Links Program Sponsor


 

 Shannon Via-Richardson
FACS
svia@stcmo.org

FCCLA Sponsor






 Philip Davis

Industrial Arts
pdavis@stcmo.org

Construction Club Sponsor
  


Joshua Roehrs
Vo-Ag
jroehrs@stcmo.org

FFA Sponsor
Trap Shooting Sponsor







 Gregory Cohen

JROTC
gcohen@stcmo.org



 Doug Sills

JROTC
dsills@stcmo.org




 Melissa Krimmel

Math
mkrimmel@stcmo.org

Renaissance Sponsor



Anna Trautman

Math
atrautman@stcmo.org




   

 Nicole Wink

Math
nwink@stcmo.org



Dale Wunderlich

Math
dwunderlich@stcmo.org
 





Jordan Stapp
Math

 



Sarina Brune

Math
sbrune@stcmo.org 



Roberta Byers

Physical Education
rbyers@stcmo.org

Student Council Sponsor




 Mark Houser
Physical Education
mhouser@stcmo.org



Joseph Schuchardt

Physical Education/ISS
jschuchardt@stcmo.org






 Sam Kruse

Physical Education
skruse@stcmo.org 


  

Carmen Ruszala

Science
cruszala@stcmo.org   


Ben Martin

Science/Chemistry
bmartin@stcmo.org

FCLA Sponsor


Carina Gurnow
Science
cgurnow@stcmo.org

 





Hannah Smith
Science
hsmith@stcmo.org


  


Jennifer Bulger

Science/PLTW Engineering
jbulger@stcmo.org

Scholar Bowl Assistant Sponsor
TSA Sponsor



 Valerie O'Daniel

Science/SPED
vodaniel@stcmo.org
Mrs. O'Daniel's Website







Clarissa Blagg

Science
cblagg@stcmo.org

 

Robert Prichard

Social Studies
rprichard@stcmo.org
 
Scholar Bowl Sponsor
Model UN Team Sponsor
   


Ben Garmer

Social Studies
bgarmer@stcmo.org

History Club Sponsor


    
Steve Harris
Social Studies
sharris@stcmo.org




Charles Knipp

Social Studies
cknipp@stcmo.org







Derek Morgan
Social Studies
dmorgan@stcmo.org 
      






Joshua Sander
Social Studies
jsander@stcmo.org








Jeff Van Zee
Foreign Language
jvanzee@stcmo.org
 






Danielle Richardson

Foreign Language
drichardson@stcmo.org

Spanish Club Sponsor



Kandice McCuskey

SPED
kmccuskey@stcmo.org

 


 Mikki Cohen

SPED
chcohen@stcmo.org  


   
Ted Brinker
SPED
tbrinker@stcmo.org 
  

Christina Null
SPED
cnull@stcmo.org

 
 





Michelle Purdy
SPED
mpurdy@stcmo.org  



Lynda Dalton
SPED
ldalton@stcmo.org


 
Tracey Kemp
SPED
tkemp@stcmo.org






Anna Reed
Para
 

 



Sarah Bell
Para
sbell@stcmo.org 
      





 Tricia Mills

Food Services Director
tmills@stcmo.org